Youngevity BTT 2.0 + Healthy Start Paks 2.0
HEIGHT=

Youngevity BTT 2.0 + Healthy Start Paks 2.0

Coffees from Youngevity
HEIGHT=

Coffees from Youngevity

Youngevity Be The Change

Youngevity Healthy Chocolate

GOFoods Youngevity

Join or Create a Ron Paul Meetup,.
HEIGHT=

Join or Create a Ron Paul Meetup,.

Ron Paul Forums
HEIGHT=

Ron Paul Forums

APFN Message Board
HEIGHT=

APFN Message Board

Leo Emil Wanta / Wantagate Links

++++++++++++++++++ EBAY ITEMS 4 SALE ++++++++++++++++++

« The Restore America Plan (TRAP) | Main | Irwin Schiff Update Februry 2010 »

Natl. Collective Consciousness Call (TONIGHT) 2-25-10

National Collective Consciousness Call
 
Educating the Public on:
9/11 Truth, North American Union,  CFR and Mainstream Media
 Blue Ribbon Awards: 
  
766 Callers Feb. 7th, 2008
8 hour conference call March 6, 2008 (9pm until 5am eastern)
Archives @ www.aunetwork.tv
  
(week 139)  
Thursday 2-25-10   9pm (eastern)   8pm (central)   7pm (mountain)  6pm (pacific)
 
402-237-2901 Code-5092984#
or 724-444-7444 Call ID 44873
 Listen to LIVE RADIO BROADCAST: TALKSHOE RADIO @ www.talkshoe.com    Call ID: 44873
Sign in as guest to listen (don't use chat) chat may knock you offline 
 
 
Special Guests for call:  
 
  
 
1) Bob Schulz
 Founder We The People Foundation 
  
 



          Bob Schulz
 
Bob Schulz, Chairman/Founder We The People Foundation For Constitutional Education, We The People Congress

Continental Congress 2009 Jekyll Island Project We The People Foundation We The People Congress
 
 
http://www.givemeliberty.org/
http://www. wethepeoplefoundation.org
http://www. wethepeoplecongress.org

 


2) Mike DiCosola
Illinois Assembly Coordinator-Delegate
Postmortem on "The Restore America Plan" (TRAP) and moving forward with the Illinois Assembly
 
 
 
3) Melinda Pillsbury-Foster and A. F. Jordan
"Do you accept Federal Reserve notes?"
Melinda Pillsbury-Foster is a columnist for the Iconoclast in Texas
 


 NEWS & INFO

 

Do you drink tap water ???
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Is our economy getting better ???
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
"Danger"   Will Robinson !!!  ???    (Article Below)
      
 
      From the front page of
"The Charlotte Observer"

 
 
 
 
Best wishes,
 
 
    Dede Farrell
  AUN/West Coast
     Portland, OR
 
 
 
   Fred Smart
  AUN/Midwest
     Evanston, IL
 
 
  
 Steve Harris
AUN/East Coast
   Charlotte, NC
 
 
 


Sponsored by:

American Underground Network 
  
http://www.aunetwork.tv/test5.swf
aunetwork.tv@gmail.com

The Freedom Fellowship
http://www. thefreedomfellowship.blogspot.com




Steve Harris - coordinator@firstinfreedomnc.com
Fred Smart - block89@gmail.com
Dede Farrell - starlady144@comcast.net
Jim Condit - votefraud@fuse.net
Ray Mills - hrmillsj@hotmail.com

February 25, 2010 in Current Affairs | Permalink