Youngevity BTT 2.0 + Healthy Start Paks 2.0
HEIGHT=

Youngevity BTT 2.0 + Healthy Start Paks 2.0

Coffees from Youngevity
HEIGHT=

Coffees from Youngevity

Youngevity Be The Change

Youngevity Healthy Chocolate

GOFoods Youngevity

Join or Create a Ron Paul Meetup,.
HEIGHT=

Join or Create a Ron Paul Meetup,.

Ron Paul Forums
HEIGHT=

Ron Paul Forums

APFN Message Board
HEIGHT=

APFN Message Board

Leo Emil Wanta / Wantagate Links

++++++++++++++++++ EBAY ITEMS 4 SALE ++++++++++++++++++

« Private Attorney General's OBJECTIONS Re: Supreme Court issues order Lindsey Springer complied with order of March 8, 2010 | Main | Ron Paul Returns to Iowa »

REFUSED FOR CAUSE: Really important! Hope you all do it!

Teknosis needs your help. 

http://tekgnosis.typepad.com/tekgnosis/2013/07/ways-to-help-teknosis.html

___

Post main:

REFUSED FOR CAUSE:

"
citizen of the United States" means federal citizen, NOT Citizen of ONE OF the States.

http://www.supremelaw.org/rsrc/twoclass.htm

http://www.supremelaw.org/ref/dict/federal.citizenship.htm


Been hiding under some rock lately, maybe?


 

Sincerely yours,
/s/ Paul Andrew Mitchell, B.A., M.S.
Private Attorney General, 18 U.S.C. 1964(a)
http://www.supremelaw.org/decs/agency/private.attorney.general.htm
Criminal Investigator and Federal Witness: 18 U.S.C. 1510, 1512-13
http://www.supremelaw.org/reading.list.htm
http://www.supremelaw.org/index.htm (Home Page)
http://www.supremelaw.org/support.policy.htm (Support Policy)
http://www.supremelaw.org/guidelines.htm (Client Guidelines)
http://www.supremelaw.org/support.guidelines.htm (Policy + Guidelines)

All Rights Reserved without Prejudice


From: Ed Ebert <ecosoft@wi.rr.com>
To: Annabelle <annabelle7@wi.rr.com>; Anthony Craddock <ANTHONYCRADDOCK@COX.NET>; KB0BZZ@Winlink.org; beverly.heinle@comcast.net; Bob Carr <bkretcinc@aol.com>; BobZ <Bobzz@comcast.net>; BobZ - Use for pics <bobzzz@gmail.com>; Machaven1@aol.com; Dr. Chris Yannis <yilo4@yahoo.com>; Cindy Dunphy <justlabs40@comcast.net>; Craig Brittain <cbrittain@entangledweb.com>; Craig Hall <craig_hall@netzero.com>; Creative Softworx <sales@creativesoftworx.com>; dana@solarwork.com; David Lewinski <dlewinski@wi.rr.com>; Dennis Graham <alien678@charter.net>; Don Broesch <don@broeschcpa.com>; doug@ryomagazine.com; Fred Frisby <ffrisby@wi.rr.com>; Greg Krauska <gkrauska@changeagentgroup.com>; Greta Torossian <gretator@comcast.net>; "Heinle, Beverly" <Beverly.Heinle@Simonandschuster.com>; HomeTowne Windows <hometowneinc@att.net>; J.B. Fournier <jbfour@mindspring.com>; Jacob Starr <starrjac@hotmail.com>; Jeff Barrett <jeff@barrett-family.us>; jpersick@aol.com; Jim Ryan <briwax.trg@hargray.com>; Jodie-kay <jodie-kay@prodigy.net>; John Kaminski <skylax@comcast.net>; John McLean <john@mcleanag.com>; Karla Olson (H) <karla.olson@earthlink.net>; keith jenkins <keithxj@yahoo.com>; Kurt Ebert <ebert@comcast.net>; kurt <kurtebert1@tmo.blackberry.net>; Kurtebert (NZ) <kurtebert@netzero.net>; Mariana E. Knea <mknea@stpeter-ah.org>; Mark Dunphy <mfdunphy@comcast.net>; mark@daughtersandryan.com; mary bonde <bonde3000@yahoo.com>; Mary E. Ebert <mary.e.ebert@jci.com>; Mary Jones <maryjones@thefuturestartsnow.com>; Mike Gagnon <gagnonmpginc@sbcglobal.net>; Mike Starr <mstarr2@wi.rr.com>; Nan Brennan <nan.brennan@mindspring.com>; National_Lawman <national_lawman@yahoogroups.com>; Noah J Swartz <njswartz@ctlnet.com>; Patti Lynn <patti@ppe.com>; Paul Andrew Mitchell <paulandrewmitchell2004@yahoo.com>; pcSolutions <pcsolutions@design-ure-website.com>; Rafael Correa <rcorrea@matech.net>; Robert Fallin (w) <robert.fallin@gulfstream.com>; Robert Fallin <rfallin@comcast.net>; Robert J Moriarty <bob@321gold.com>; Robert Schwarz <doctorbob1000@msn.com>; Ron Kertscher <rkertscher1@wi.rr.com>; rustyjudy@rushmore.com; Sal <poetichealingnow@aol.com>; skylax@comcast.net; Sung Lee <sunglee@windstream.net>; SwansonHealthProducts@mail.swansonvitaminvalues.com; Tamma Barker <tamma@foodingredientsinc.com>; Ted Lehmier <ted@hardwater.net>; montalk@montalk.net; VMPSaudio@aol.com
Sent: Fri, April 2, 2010 12:22:59 AM
Subject: FW: Really important! Hope you all do it!

 

Subject: Really important! Hope you all do it!

 

 Really  important! Hope you all do it! 
This  will take less than thirty seconds to read.  If you agree, please pass it  on. 

An idea whose time  has come
:

 

For too long we have  been too complacent about the workings of Congress.  Many citizens had no  idea that members of Congress could retire with the same pay after only one  term, that they didn't pay into Social Security, that they specifically  exempted themselves from many of the laws they have passed (such as being  exempt from any fear of prosecution for sexual harassment) while ordinary  citizens must live under those laws.  The latest is to exempt themselves  from the Healthcare Reform that is being considered...in all of its forms.   Somehow, that doesn't seem logical.  We do not have an elite that  is above the law.  I truly don't care if they are Democrat, Republican,  Independent or whatever.  The self-serving must stop.  This is a  good way to do that.  It is an idea whose time has  come.

 

Have each person contact  a minimum of Twenty people on their Address list, in turn ask each of  those to do likewise.


 

In three days, most  people in The United States of America will have the message.  This is  one proposal that really should be passed around.


 

Proposed 28th Amendment to the United States  Constitution



 

"Congress shall make no  law that applies to the citizens of the United States that does not apply  equally to the Senators and/or Representatives; and, Congress shall make no  law that applies to the Senators and/or Representatives that does not apply  equally to the citizens of the United States ."


 

 

You are one of my  20.

 

If you don't have twenty, pass it on to whatever number you can.

 

   

April 3, 2010 in Current Affairs | Permalink